Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Zavada-Rizzo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Zavada-Rizzo

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sue Dwinchick

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda were a huge help when I was involved in an accident. From the start of file my claims, getting a vehicle rental to the end when I got my vehicle back, both Brenda & Lisa had answered my questions."

Dan Hudzik

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent is the best! I became a customer in 1985 and anytime I've needed help Lisa comes through. Her office is very responsive to their customers needs. Truly a pleasure to do business with through out the years."

David Whalen

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Lisa's for over 25 years. She is always available and looks out for her clients when making recommendations."

Dave Oshirak

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been my insurance agent for well over 25 years . Her office has always been attentive and always helpful. Always happy to refer her to my family and friends for there insurance needs"

Andrew Scalzo

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the best agent. Been with her over 15 years. She takes care of her clients like they're family. Hands on, no nonsense. Trying to get you the best rates on your policy at all times. Couldn't ask for more."

Ann Meszczynski

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"An Insurance office and its people who will bend backwards to accommodate your needs. 5 stars ⭐️"

Virginia Sokoloski

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is 100% the best!!!!!! I absolutely love working with them. They are always very helpful. This office is also very knowledgeable and quick to respond with any questions or concerns I may have. I highly recommend this office!!!!! If you are looking for a new insurance company, I would highly recommend this State Farm office, ask for Brenda. She is a lifesaver!!!!!!!"

Rick Powlus

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sold one car, traded one car, bought one new car and made one phone call to Brenda. Everything handled with this one phone call and things went smoothly. The new insurance card link to print was emailed and papers for signatures were mailed. This office is very efficient and these transactions were handled in a professional and pleasant manner. It is refreshing to deal with people who really care about you and take all of the time necessary to get all of the information required to keep you safe and protected. We have had Lisa as our agent for many years, handling our auto, home and life insurance needs. Keep up the great work!"

Gary Royer

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never had the pleasure of dealing with a better insurance company and agent as I have with State Farm. The staff at the Dallas office is very knowledgeable, professional, and very responsive. Every process of dealing with this office is smooth. Great staff! They definitely have a lifelong customer. Stay safe!"

Thomas Williams

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always prompt, professional, and courteous"

Dave Fusco

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a wonderful person and a great agent. She is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. Lisa and her team make the process of dealing with insurance easy and painless. I would recommend Lisa to all of my friends or family. Thank you for your exceptional service and guidance."

Joe W

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Most helpful insurance agency I've ever had. Did not try to oversell. Helped align my insurance products with my lifestyle and needs."

Gail Marshall

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a difference from my last agent! Lisa is fantastic. Lisa and her staff quickly respond to phone and email inquiries. She explains all insurance policies, listens to your needs and works to get the best price. Lisa strives to give you peace of mind when it comes to protecting important things in your life."

Paul Lindenmuth

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Lisa for many years. The service, professionalism, and assistance by her office is second to none."

Patti Kendig

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have always treated us with the best of service!"

Julie Ireland

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Lisa for nearly 30 years and no one is better! Over the years our situation has changed and she has always helped us make the adjustments that are best for us. She listens to you and designs a personalized plan to fit your needs. No cookie-cutter care here, she really cares about her customers and it shows. I whole-heartedly recommend Lisa and her staff for all your insurance needs! Lisa is the reason we will always be a State Farm family!"

Guy DeAngelo

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The BEST INSURANCE AGENT FOR ALLLL OF MY NEEDS HOME LIFE BUSINESS AUTO UMBRELLA JEWELRY RETIREMENT!!!! HER SERVICE IS LIKE A SHOEBOX GREETING CARD!!!"

Michele Deangelo

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been my insurance agent for 15 years. Her attention to detail and organizational skills are impeccable. Whenever there was a claim, her office responded with utmost attention and resolved our problems efficiently and urgently. Lisa is assertive and takes charge of your issues. She will educate and ensure your family is protected and satisfy any need you have. I highly recommend Lisa and her office."

felecia miele miele

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very kind and eager to help"

Faith Kulaga

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I call the office of Lisa Zavada-Rizzo I always get answers. And they do not have the answer, they will investigate it and get back to me with in 24hours. Convenient, reliable and trustworthy office"

Dave Vernouski

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent pricing and service, highly recommend!"

Trina Chesna

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lisa and staff~ I sincerely appreciate your professionalism and prompt attention to my requests. I have peace of mind working with such a pleasant and knowledgeable agent. Whenever I need help or have questions, you are readily available and always follow through. Thanks again for your enthusiasm an expertise."

Samantha Harris

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Will go above and beyond. Definitely would recommend."

Beth Bernardi

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my experience here. The team is professional, helpful and quick to respond. Highly recommended."

Amanda Zavada

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience working with Lisa at State Farm! She is extremely professional, communicative, and organized. She helped me save on my car insurance and also helped me get started with life insurance. She is amazing to work with , and I highly recommend her! I have also used Geico, Allstate, and a couple other different companies for my insurance over the years, and State Farm is by far the best coverage for the best price."