Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Enger

Andrew Enger

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Enger
"In my two years with them I haven’t had any complaints about service. They have always been quick to respond with my inquiries and checked on / asked about discounts each time I spoke to them."
Profile photo of Chris Z

Chris Z

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Z
"Brenda is wonderful!! Great service. I ran into an issue with my 2024 BMW and they were excellent in the service provided, made it simple and easy. Couldn’t ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Michele Gavin

Michele Gavin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Gavin
"Katie G . Was Great and very knowledgeable. Brenda was so helpful also all around amazing staff. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Cohen

Rachel Cohen

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Cohen
"Michelle Adams helped us get the best pricing and plan all so quick and easy!! It was a seamless process. The team was all so quick, helpful and great! I highly recommend using them!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Hoak

Jason Hoak

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hoak
"Michelle was very helpful explaining to me the options I had for my home/auto coverage. Will be recommending my friends and family to call the office to see if they can save as much money as I did! Thanks, Highly recommend"
Profile photo of ErzaScarlet100

ErzaScarlet100

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ErzaScarlet100
"“Very friendly staff and excellent service. I’ve known Lisa Zavada for a long time and she is the best person to go to.”"
Profile photo of Dan A

Dan A

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan A
"Love the girls there. Especially Brenda. Always so helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Christine Stout

Christine Stout

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Stout
"Had a great experience with this office. Brenda provided great assistance to my brother who is visiting out of state and needed to obtain his renewal auto insurance card. She was very attentive and responsive to his needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brittany Adams

Brittany Adams

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Adams
"I could not say nicer things about this business! Michelle, Lisa, and Brenda are amazing and it shows that they really care about their clients! I am so glad to have switched to them from Jen West."
Profile photo of Ann Marie Yurish

Ann Marie Yurish

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Yurish
"Excellent team, a must for your insurance needs! Received same coverage at a lesser expense, A+++ agent!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Roberts

Jamie Roberts

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Roberts
"I worked with Michelle Adams at Lisa Zavada-Rizzo's office and am a very satisfied customer. Michelle was very knowledgeable about the policies and took the time with me to answer all of my questions. She was throurough and professional, and steered me to the perfect policies to meet my needs. I would definitely recommend working with her and recommend using this office."
Profile photo of Al Kornak

Al Kornak

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Kornak
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Lisa Zavada-Rizzo at the State Farm in Dallas, PA insurance agency, and I must say, it was a truly exceptional experience. From start to finish, Lisa went above and beyond to ensure that all my insurance needs were met with professionalism and care. From the moment I walked into the office, Lisa greeted me with a warm smile and made me feel right at home. She took the time to listen attentively to my concerns and questions, patiently guiding me through the various insurance options available to me. Her knowledge and expertise were evident as she explained each policy in detail, making sure I fully understood the coverage and benefits. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, Lisa, for your outstanding service and dedication to your clients!"
Profile photo of Mr Mike

Mr Mike

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Mike
"Lisa, Brenda, & company are the best at what they do! They respond quickly and do all they can to insure that your experiences are pleasant. If you are going to purchase any sort of insurance through State Farm in the Back Mountain area, be sure to contact Lisa Zavada-Rizzo's office first!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Lynn

Alyssa Lynn

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Lynn
"I’ve had a life insurance policy with State Farm for years and finally decided to get a car insurance policy too. Brenda was SO helpful with getting me a quote and signing me up for my new policy. If you’re looking for stress free and personable customer service, I highly recommend Lisa’s office."
Profile photo of Mary Hoggarth

Mary Hoggarth

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hoggarth
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Scott Peters

Scott Peters

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Peters
"Katie was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Diane Henderson

Diane Henderson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Henderson
"Lisa has been my insurance agent for 20+ years. She has always supported our family and our needs and been very available, kind and comprehensive. I highly recommend her service in the insurance field."
Profile photo of william higgins

william higgins

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william higgins
"Lisa and her team Is awesome people need anything there right there with answer all ur questions"
Profile photo of Pearl Fulton

Pearl Fulton

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pearl Fulton
"Lisa was very helpful and easy to communicate with today."
Profile photo of Paula Monroe

Paula Monroe

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Monroe
"I needed renters insurance for my sons college at penn state. I could not do through my own agent because I am in nys. I called this office and spoke with Brenda. She was so helpful! I was nervous and she reassured me and took care of what I needed to send to the school . I even emailed her with questions and she always responded right back to me. The premium was very affordable as well! Great experience with this office and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maccoy

Maccoy

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maccoy
"Phenomenal experience working with Katie Gernigan! She was very patient, responsive, helped answer all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with insuring with State Farm. Thank you for the great experience! Highly recommend Katie!!"
Profile photo of Mike Brown

Mike Brown

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brown
"I've been Lisa for 30 years. Brenda and Katie are always helpful in the office. If you need help ask for either one of them. This office will help you with anything you need. They go above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Glenn Davis

Glenn Davis

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Davis
"Very knowledgeable with friendly service and they help you according to your needs and budget. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brenda Meehan

Brenda Meehan

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Meehan
"Great prices, easy to communicate with (online, text or calls). Very pleasant and well informed. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Bruner

Shannon Bruner

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Bruner
"Katie Gernigin was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. My husband and I just bought a homeowner’s and auto policy with her and this agency. They have great rates and I’m very happy we switched over to State Farm."